40 followers!

Hey guys,

OMG! I have 40+  followers! I won’t to actually cry! I just can’t believe I have only blogged for 4 Months and have already acomplished such a thing! If you are starting or thinking about making a blog DO IT! And don’t ever give up! It may be a long tunnel at first but once  you see a light you will NEVER regret starting a blog! Whether you followed today, yesterday or yesterday or …  THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU…..

 

 

17 thoughts on “40 followers!

  1. Ariana says:

    Congratulations! You deserve it! The fact that when I first time I saw your blog you had 3 followers but you hung in there, and blogged with passion and determination is inspiring. I want to one day see your blog with 1000+ followers. Just wait for it, they’ll find your blog and love it.
    I love the message you put out there.
    Much love,
    Ariana x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

