Jokes people with Anxiety Understand!

Hey,

Who doesn’t like making fun of there mental disorder! So without further ado let’s begin!

Has this happened to anyone else? Cause I am yet to find love so I dont know about this but I’m hoping that you didn’t into a zombie!

I have done this too many times and normally if I do do this (I said do do!) I just walk away. And then realize that that was quite rude and run back and say sorry!

 

This is probably what’d happen if I  was in this situation….

Thank you for reading and I will see you later…..

Posted in: Fun

One thought on “Jokes people with Anxiety Understand!

Leave a Reply

