My Fave Phone apps!

HeIy guys,

In my last post I asked for some suggestions on what to post. I got a bucket load of suggestions and was so grateful!

This suggestion was taken from my email and she doesn’t want to be identified.

1) Instagram

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love Instagram as there are just so many opportunity to use it for! I know this has no excuse for me but I don’t live near any AMAZING forest or beaches so I don’t have any LOVELY photos to take

2) Pinterest

BISSSSSSSH  I don’t need any reason!

3)

I know this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cheesy but I value this app more than my….. Life? A bit extreme but I Luuuuuuuuuuv this app

Thanks for reading my blog and I will see you later

Unknown Girl

Logging Out….

4 thoughts on “My Fave Phone apps!

Leave a Reply

