Best friends forever? Best friend for never!

We are done! The girl I knew since nursery (kindergarten) are done she wanted me to be her little sl** and I was so surprised. I won’t say that I am no upset. It sucks to feel this way especially from the girl you told everything to. Although I am happy I did it, what happens if she tells everyone about my anxiety you see she was like my little school blog I would tell her everything. I hate being in the spotlight. Am I worrying too much? Is there a possibility she won’t do anything? Please tell me it gets better? 

Thank you to everyone for the advice especially 

Vrushali
Unknown girl 

Logging out…..

4 thoughts on “Best friends forever? Best friend for never!

  1. LyfWithEm says:

    Aw I’m so sorry that this happened, it sucks 😦 To be honest, I don’t think she’s going to go and tell everyone. What use does that do for her? I’m so sorry if I end up being wrong, but that’s my opinion. Hope you’re okay xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. vrushali21 says:

    Hey don’t you worry! I also told many secrets to her and at first I just thought if she would leak them to someone. But I think thinking bad things never helps. So just chill. And eat lots of chocolate, if that helps! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

