Life #1

Hey guys, 

Life
I hope you guys got the best Boxing Day sales yesterday and guess what…… I HAVE A FOLLOWER!! shoutout to decasualgirl thx lots of kisses xx

Panic Attacks 

So I told you in the previous blog that I’d talk about this so here I go 

Since I started watching YouTube videos ( keeping in mind I was about 3) I have had panic attack may it be when I’m in the park at school I will have one but I don’t know what triggers it…. It could be my anxiety which it probably is 

HEY don’t judge me I’m the most dumbest person alive 

Anyway I will have to end the blog here but please do comment if have any tips 

Unknown Girl

LOGGING OUT….

One thought on “Life #1

Leave a Reply

